Contact details

Contact Us

Company details

UAB “Baltstata”
Žemaitės g. 21, LT-57195 Kėdainiai
Reg. code 300591905
VAT LT100002616614
a/s LT407300010096443526
b/k 73000
AB bankas Swedbank
SWIFT HABA LT22
Tel. +370 656 74746
Fax. +370 347 57065
E-mail: info@baltstata.eu

Administrator - accountant

Vaida Bajoriūnienė
Tel: +37065674746
Tel/fax: +37034757065
Email: vaida@baltstata.eu

Director

Andrius Senavaitis
Tel: +370 656 01232
Tel/fax: +370 347 57065
Email: andrius@baltstata.eu

Book-keeping

Chief accountant
Jovita Aksenavičienė
Tel: +37062057749
Email: kniagled@gmail.com

Accountant

Laima Kairytė
Tel: +37065688644
Tel/fax: +37034757065
Email: laima@baltstata.eu

 

Head manager

Tomas Satkauskas
Tel: +370 656 61452
Tel/fax: +370 347 57065
Email: tomas@baltstata.eu

Forwarding managers LT-LV-EE

LT-LV-EE
Laura Rybelytė-Puodžiuvienė
Tel: +370 656 45722
Tel/fax: +370 347 57065
Email: laura@baltstata.eu

LT-LV-EE  
Gediminas Ūsonis
Tel: +370 656 88664
Tel/fax: +370 347 57065
Email: gediminas@baltstata.eu

LT
Edvinas Mikutis
Tel: +370 656 75733
Tel/fax: +370 347 57065
Email: edvinas@baltstata.eu

LT-LV
Ramūnas Kazakevičius
Tel: +370 656 88220
Tel/fax: +370 347 57065
Email: ramunas@baltstata.eu

LT-LV-EE
Gerda Mažeikienė
Mob.+370 630 08082
Tel/fax +370 347 57065
Email:  gerda@baltstata.eu

LT-LV-EE-PL  
Edgaras Krikščiūnas
Tel: +370 656 57862
Tel/fax: +370 347 57065
Email: edgaras@baltstata.eu

LT-LT-LV-EE
Karina Mockė
Mob.+370 656 88280
Tel/fax +370 347 57065
Email:  karina@baltstata.eu

LT-LV-EE
Vilma Markevičienė
Tel: +370 656 71303
Tel/fax: +370 347 57065
Email: vilma@baltstata.eu

LT-LV
Agnė Bruškytė
Tel: +370 68478282
Email: agne@baltstata.eu

Forwarding managers LT-LV-EE--PL-SK-CZ

Žaneta Šimkevičienė
Tel: +37065669599
Fax: +37034757065
Email: zaneta@baltstata.eu

In order to provide you with the best possible browsing experience we use cookies. To accept our cookie policy please click „Accept“ button or continue to the site.