Контакты

"Свяжитесь с нами"

Реквизиты

UAB “Baltstata”
Žemaitės g. 21, LT-57195 Kėdainiai
Код предприятия 300591905
НДС код LT100002616614
a/s LT407300010096443526
b/k 73000
AB bankas Swedbank
SWIFT HABA LT22
Тел: +370 656 74746
Факс: +370 347 57065
Емайл: info@baltstata.eu

Администратор - бухгалтер

Vaida Bajoriūnienė
Тел: +37065674746
Тел/факс: +37034757065
Емаил: vaida@baltstata.eu

Директор

Andrius Senavaitis
Тел: +370 656 01232
Тел/факс: +370 347 57065
Емайл: andrius@baltstata.eu

Бухгалтерия

Главный бухгалтер
Jovita Aksenavičienė
Тел: +37062057749
Емайл: kniagled@gmail.com

Бухгалтер
Aušra Senavaitienė
Тел: +37065632215
Тел/факс: +37034757065
Емайл: ausra@baltstata.eu

Бухгалтер
Laima Kairytė
Тел: +37065688644
Тел/факс: +37034757065
Емайл: laima@baltstata.eu

 

Руководитель экспедиции

Tomas Satkauskas
Тел: +370 656 61452
Тел/факс: +370 347 57065
Емайл: tomas@baltstata.eu

Менеджеры экспедиции LT-LV-EE

LT-LV
Žydrūnas Staškevičius
Тел: +370 656 71303
Тел/факс: +370 347 57065
Емайл: zydrunas@baltstata.eu

LT-LV-EE  
Gediminas Ūsonis
Тел: +370 656 88664
Тел/факс: +370 347 57065
Емайл: gediminas@baltstata.eu

LT-LV-EE  
Vygintas Sivolovas
Тел: +370 656 26206
Тел/факс: +370 347 57065
Емайл: vygintas@baltstata.eu

LT-LV
Mantas Gurauskas
Тел: +37065624477
Тел/факс: +37034757065
Емайл: mantas@baltstata.eu

LT-LV-EE
Gerda Mažeikienė
Тел:: +370 630 08082
Тел/факс: +370 372 10577
Емайл: gerda@baltstata.eu

LT-LV-EE-PL Сборные грузы
Simonas Juočys
Тел: +370 656 88440
Тел/факс: +370 347 57065
Емайл: mantas@baltstata.eu

LT
Edvinas Mikutis
Тел: +370 656 75733
Тел/факс: +370 347 57065
Емайл: edvinas@baltstata.eu

LT-LV-EE
Laura Rybelytė-Puodžiuvienė
Тел: +370 656 45722
Тел/факс: +370 347 57065
Емайл: laura@baltstata.eu

LT-LV
Ramūnas Kazakevičius
Тел: +370 656 88220
Тел/факс: +370 347 57065
Емайл: ramunas@baltstata.eu

LT-LV-EE-PL  
Linartas Vintortas
Тел: +370 656 57862
Тел/факс: +370 347 57065
Емайл: linartas@baltstata.eu

LT-LV-EE
Karina Mockė
Тел:: +370 656 88280
Тел/факс: +370 372 10577
Емайл: karina@baltstata.eu

Менеджеры экспедиции LT-LV-EE–PL-SK-CZ

Olga Šimoliūnė
Mob: +370 656 88707
Tel: +370 372 10576
Tel/faksas +370 372 10577
Email: olga@baltstata.eu

Менеджеры экспедиции EU-Скандина́вия

Vaida Pranckevičiūtė
Тел:: +370 684 78282
Тел/факс: +370 372 10577
Емайл: vaida.p@baltstata.eu

CZ-SK-IT-D
Donatas Gedminas
Тел: +37065688338
Тел/факс: +370 347 57065
Емайл: donatas@baltstata.eu

Giedrė Balezentytė
Тел:: +370 656 25838
Тел/факс: +370 372 10577
Емайл: giedrė@baltstata.eu

Менеджеры экспедиции EU-СНГ

Audronė Vansevičienė
Тел: +37065669599
Факс: +37034757065
Емайл: audrone@baltstata.eu