Kontaktai

Susisiekite su mumis

Rekvizitai

UAB “Baltstata”
Žemaitės g. 21, LT-57195 Kėdainiai
Įmonės kodas 300591905
PVM mok. kodas LT100002616614
a/s LT407300010096443526
b/k 73000
AB bankas Swedbank
SWIFT HABA LT22
Tel. +370 656 74746
Fax. +370 347 57065
E-mail: info@baltstata.eu

Administratorė – apskaitininkė

Vaida Bajoriūnienė
Mob: +37065674746
Tel/faksas +37034757065
Email: vaida@baltstata.eu

Direktorius

Andrius Senavaitis
Mob. +370 656 01232
Tel./faksas: +370 347 57065
Email: andrius@baltstata.eu

Buhalterija

Vyr. Buhalterė
Jovita Aksenavičienė
Mob: +37062057749
Email: jovita@baltstata.eu

Apskaitininkė

Laima Kairytė
Mob: +37065688644
Tel/faksas +37034757065
Email: laima@baltstata.eu

Ekspedicijos vadovas

Tomas Satkauskas
Mob. +370 656 61452
Tel./faksas: +370 347 57065
Email: tomas@baltstata.eu

Ekspedicijos vadybininkai LT,LV,EE

LT-LV-EE
Laura Rybelytė-Puodžiuvienė
Mob. +370 656 45722
Tel./faksas: +370 347 57065
Email: laura@baltstata.eu

LT-LV-EE  
Gediminas Ūsonis
Mob. +370 656 88664
Tel./faksas: +370 347 57065
Email: gediminas@baltstata.eu

LT
Edvinas Mikutis
Mob. +370 656 75733
Tel./faksas: +370 347 57065
Email: edvinas@baltstata.eu

LT-LV-EE
Gerda Mažeikienė
Mob.+370 630 08082
Tel/faksas +370 347 57065
Email:  gerda@baltstata.eu

LT-LV
Ramūnas Kazakevičius
Mob. +370 656 88220
Tel./faksas: +370 347 57065
Email: ramunas@baltstata.eu

LT-LV-EE-PL  
Linartas Vintortas
Mob. +370 656 57862
Tel./faksas: +370 347 57065
Email: linartas@baltstata.eu

LT-LV-EE
Karina Mockė
Mob.+370 656 88280
Tel/faksas +370 347 57065
Email:  karina@baltstata.eu

LT-LV-EE
Vilma Markevičienė
Mob. +370 656 71303
Tel./faksas: +370 347 57065
Email: vilma@baltstata.eu

Ekspedicijos vadybininkai LT-LV-EE--PL-SK-CZ

Žaneta Šimkevičienė
Mob. +37065669599
Fax +37034757065
Email: zaneta@baltstata.eu