Contact details

Contact Us

Company details

UAB “Baltstata”
Žemaitės g. 21, LT-57195 Kėdainiai
Reg. code 300591905
VAT LT100002616614
a/s LT407300010096443526
b/k 73000
AB bankas Swedbank
SWIFT HABA LT22
Tel. +370 656 74746
Fax. +370 347 57065
E-mail: info@baltstata.eu

Administrator - accountant

Vaida Bajoriūnienė
Tel: +37065674746
Tel/fax: +37034757065
Email: vaida@baltstata.eu

Director

Andrius Senavaitis
Tel: +370 656 01232
Tel/fax: +370 347 57065
Email: andrius@baltstata.eu

Book-keeping

Chief accountant
Jovita Aksenavičienė
Tel: +37062057749
Email: kniagled@gmail.com

Accountant
Aušra Senavaitienė
Tel: +37065632215
Tel/fax: +37034757065
Email: ausra@baltstata.eu

Accountant

Laima Kairytė
Tel: +37065688644
Tel/fax: +37034757065
Email: laima@baltstata.eu

 

Head manager

Tomas Satkauskas
Tel: +370 656 61452
Tel/fax: +370 347 57065
Email: tomas@baltstata.eu

Forwarding managers LT-LV-EE

LT-LV
Žydrūnas Staškevičius
Tel: +370 656 71303
Tel/fax: +370 347 57065
Email: zydrunas@baltstata.eu

LT-LV-EE  
Gediminas Ūsonis
Tel: +370 656 88664
Tel/fax: +370 347 57065
Email: gediminas@baltstata.eu

LT-LV
Mantas Gurauskas
Tel: +37065624477
Tel/fax: +37034757065
Email: mantas@baltstata.eu

LT-LV-EE  
Vygintas Sivolovas
Tel: +370 656 26206
Tel/fax: +370 347 57065
Email: vygintas@baltstata.eu

LT-LV-EE-PL Partial loads
Simonas Juočys
Tel: +370 656 88440
Tel/fax: +370 347 57065
Email: simonas@baltstata.eu

LT-LV-EE
Laura Rybelytė-Puodžiuvienė
Tel: +370 656 45722
Tel/fax: +370 347 57065
Email: laura@baltstata.eu

LT-LV
Ramūnas Kazakevičius
Tel: +370 656 88220
Tel/fax: +370 347 57065
Email: ramunas@baltstata.eu

LT-LV-EE
Gerda Mažeikienė
Mob.+370 630 08082
Tel/fax +370 347 57065
Email:  gerda@baltstata.eu

LT
Edvinas Mikutis
Tel: +370 656 75733
Tel/fax: +370 347 57065
Email: edvinas@baltstata.eu

LT-LV-EE-PL  
Linartas Vintortas
Tel: +370 656 57862
Tel/fax: +370 347 57065
Email: linartas@baltstata.eu

LT-LT-LV-EE
Karina Mockė
Mob.+370 656 88280
Tel/fax +370 347 57065
Email:  karina@baltstata.eu

Forwarding managers LT-LV-EE--PL-SK-CZ

Olga Šimoliūnė
Mob: +370 656 88707
Tel: +370 372 10576
Tel/faksas +370 372 10577
Email: olga@baltstata.eu

Forwarding managers EU-Scandinavia

Vaida Pranckevičiūtė
Mob: +370 684 78282
Tel: +370 372 10576
Tel/faksas +370 372 10577
Email: vaida.p@baltstata.eu

CZ-SK-IT-D
Donatas Gedminas
Tel: +37065688338
Fax: +37034757065
Email: donatas@baltstata.eu

Giedrė Balezentytė
Mob.+370 656 25838
Tel/fax +370 347 57065
Email:  giedre@baltstata.eu

Forwarding managers EU-CIS

Audronė Vansevičienė
Tel: +37065669599
Fax: +37034757065
Email: audrone@baltstata.eu